Exonetik

Exonetik redefines human-machine interaction. Our disruptive magnetorheological fluid actuator systems enable our partners to quickly bring to market reliable game changing products with unprecedented functions and dynamic performance.

Over the past years, Exonetik’s team members have been working with industry leaders to solve motion control control challenges to this day impossible with conventional actuator technologies. We are highly trained and passionate about developing and supporting cutting edge actuator solutions. We wake up every day, excited to extend human interaction capabilities with the physical world through our unique actuator technology and impress our partners with our professionalism.

Testimonial

‘’ Exonetik is a partner and collaborator of choice in research and innovation. Its team demonstrated excellence and technological leadership in generating creative ideas and demonstrating innovative concepts in a highly regulated and competitive field. The competence and the technical knowhow of its team members in addition to their desire to add value in responding to the aeronautic industry needs allowed the emergence of very promising prototypes and technological demonstrators for which we pursue our investments.’’
Michel Dion, Innovation Lead Bell Helicopter Textron Canada

Careers at Exonetik

An experienced team of professionals supports our capabilities with leading edge design solutions. We currently do not have opened positions.

Exonetik

Exonetik’s disruptive technology leverages magnetorheological fluid actuator systems, enabling its partners to bring to market innovative products with unprecedented functions and dynamic performance, quickly, reliably, and intelligently.

Contact

   +1 (819) 481.2317

   info@exonetik.com

400 Marquette St., Sherbrooke QC Canada J1H 1M4

Accueil

Exonetik

Exonetik redéfinit l’interaction homme-machine. Notre technologie de rupture utilisant des actionneurs à fluide magnéto-rhéologique permet à nos partenaires de rapidement mettre sur le marché des produits fiables et innovants avec des fonctions et des performances sans précédent.

Au cours des dernières années, l’équipe d’Exonetik a travaillé avec des leaders de l’industrie pour résoudre des problèmes que personne n’avait réussi à solutionner avec les technologies d’actionnement conventionnelles. Nous sommes hautement qualifiés et passionnés par le développement de solutions d’avant-garde. Nous nous levons chaque matin, animés par le désir de faire bouger le monde avec notre technologie unique et d’impressionner nos clients par notre haut degré de professionnalisme.

Témoignage

Exonetik est un partenaire et un collaborateur de choix en recherche et innovation. Son équipe a fait preuve d’excellence et de leadership technologique dans la génération créative d’idées et la démonstration de concepts novateurs dans un domaine hautement réglementé et compétitif. La compétence et le savoir-faire technique des membres de cette équipe ainsi que leur volonté d’ajouter de la valeur en répondant aux besoins de l’industrie aéronautique a permis l’émergence de prototypes et de démonstrateurs technologiques très prometteurs sur lesquels nous continuons d’investir.
Michel Dion, Leader en innovation, Bell Helicopter Textron Canada

Exonetik

Nous proposons une technologie de rupture utilisant des actionneurs à fluide magnéto-rhéologique qui permettent à nos partenaires de mettre sur le marché des produits innovants avec des fonctions et des performances sans précédent, rapidement, de façon fiable et intelligente.

Industries

  • Transport Terrestre
  • Aérospatial
  • Médical
  • Robotique
  • Biens de consommation